View Single Post
  #4  
Old 01-17-2010, 01:44 PM
Grimace Grimace is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Montana
Posts: 288
Send a message via ICQ to Grimace Send a message via AIM to Grimace Send a message via Yahoo to Grimace
Default

Don't get too much of a headache thinking about a new rule. The area affected as "compromised" would be substantially smaller than a like area of reactive armor.

So the effect of "compromising" the armor wouldn't be any greater than the compromising nature of a round impacting regular armor. It simply weakens the area. So if you could somehow manage to hit the exact same area with another round.... yes, you could do probably significantly better damage. The chances of doing that, though, are pretty small.
Reply With Quote