![]() |
![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
I'm beginning to think that the T2K rule about being unable to fire both barrels at once is more a game mechanic than IRL.
__________________
I'm guided by the beauty of our weapons...First We Take Manhattan, Jennifer Warnes Entirely too much T2K stuff here: www.pmulcahy.com Last edited by pmulcahy11b; 08-20-2014 at 10:36 PM. |
#2
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Well, mechanically you can't fire both barrels at once but with the two-stage trigger you can fire the second shot so quickly that for game purposes it could count as both barrels fired at once.
|
![]() |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
Display Modes | |
|
|