RPG Forums

Go Back   RPG Forums > Role Playing Game Section > Twilight 2000 Forum

Old 08-10-2012, 09:43 PM

Send a message via ICQ to Grimace Send a message via AIM to Grimace Send a message via Yahoo to Grimace
Lightbulb Twilight Fanzine

There was some talk about putting out a Twilight Fanzine. We've got enough people here that create material or have information they're willing to share for Twilight games, we could probably do a fanzine for some time.

So I'm going to do my best to put one together. I've had some minor experience with layout, so I can fake it enough to make it modestly passable. I just need content for the fanzine. That falls to you guys!

If you've got an article, an adventure, a bit of info, a new rule, whatever, go ahead and let me know that you're willing to share it and I'll fire off an email you can send the material to. If I get a few pieces I'll work on putting the first issue out.

All you guys who said you'd be willing to donate material...time to man up!
Old 08-10-2012, 10:44 PM

I have questions.

Electron, or dead tree?

Is there a certain ruleset/timeline you want, or can we do any of them and tell you which version its for (v1, 2, 2.2, 2013). For example, I'm running a 2013 campaign right now, I could contribute adventures, NPC's, a bad guy group that other GM's could use in their campaigns, fiction based on our sessions, that kind of thing.

I used to run v2 and 2.2 back in the day, but I can only remember a couple adventures.

Not sure I can really meet deadlines or anything, either, at least not for a while. I have to use the computer at the library or my phone to go online. Internets where I'm staying right now suck. Bad.
Old 08-10-2012, 10:46 PM

Send a message via ICQ to Grimace Send a message via AIM to Grimace Send a message via Yahoo to Grimace

Electron format.

I may also attempt to put it into a format that can be easily printed, but it'll initially be geared for electronic format only.
Old 08-10-2012, 11:00 PM